Service

Terms and Conditions of Service

       By using GSN services, you accept and agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions of Service. GSN provides services to you in compliance with the following Terms and Conditions. GSN reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions at any time and at its sole discretion, without notice to you. Please ensure that you read the Terms and Conditions carefully before accessing the GSN services. If you do not agree to the Terms and Conditions of Service and/or the possible amendments any time in the future, you should cancel the services GSN provides and therefore decline this Agreement; once you start using GSN services, you are considered to be conversant and in agreement with all these Terms and Conditions and any amendments GSN may add at any time, and therefore agreeable to becoming a GSN user (hereinafter "user").

1. Terms of Use

      1.1 You may post comments, remarks and other content and raise suggestions, ideas, opinions, questions or other information. You will not post any information which is unlawful, pornographic, threatening or defamatory. You will not post any material which infringes any privacy or intellectual property right or infringes in any other form the rights of any third party, nor will you use any false email address, or serve as any false representation of other individuals or entities.
 
      1.2 You shall ensure the authenticity, accuracy and completeness of your user identity when using all GSN services. You shall make timely updates when such user information changes. After completing registration for GSN services you will receive a password and an account. You should ensure the confidentiality and safety of your own password and account. You are fully responsible for any acts conducted by any person using your password and account. GSN is unable to filter behavior that unlawfully uses your account and password or uses it without your authorization. Therefore, GSN will not be responsible for any damages you might suffer.

      1.3 You shall take every responsibility as bound by law if you should breach national laws and regulations and these Terms and Conditions of Service.

      1.4 GSN reserves the right to suspend or terminate services provided to users without prior notification when the following conditions arise:

      1.41. Users provide false personal information;
      1.4.2 Users breach the Terms and Conditions of Service;
      1.4.3 GSN needs to act in compliance with the requirements of the competent authorities;
      1.4.4 Other special conditions that GSN considers that comply with the integral needs of its services.

2. Conclusion of the Agreement

        If you log in on the GSN website and upload your paper, you will be considered to have accepted our services and this Agreement. You have the right to withdraw your paper within 24 hours. If you do not withdraw your paper within 24 hours, you will be considered to have agreed to display your paper on the GSN website. If you pay for and download papers from the GSN, your order will be considered as an application or offer to purchase papers. Since the whole procedure is completed online, you shall ensure the correct operation of every detail. GSN will not be responsible for any loss caused by your operational errors.
 
       GSN reserves the right to interpret the Terms and Conditions of Service.

Partners

服务

用户使用性别论文库的服务同时受本站使用协议的约束,本站根据以下服务条款为您提供服务。这些条款可由本站随时更新,且毋须另行通知。您在使用本站提供的各项服务之前,应仔细阅读本服务条款。如您不同意本服务条款及/或随时对其的修改,您可以主动取消本站提供的服务;您一旦使用本站的服务,即视为您已了解并完全同意本服务条款的各项内容,包括本站对服务条款随时所做的任何修改,并成为本站用户(以下简称“用户”)。

1 用户使用规则:
  1.1用户可以张贴评论、意见及其他内容,以及提出建议、主意、意见、问题或其他信息,只要内容不是非法、淫秽、威胁、诽谤、侵犯隐私、侵犯知识产权或以其他形式对第三者构成伤害或侵犯。您不可以使用虚假的电子邮件地址、冒充任何他人或实体。
     1.2保证自己在使用各服务时用户身份的真实性和正确性及完整性,如果资料发生变化,您应及时更改。在安全完成本服务的登记程序并收到一个密码及帐号后,您应维持密码及帐号的机密安全。您应对任何人利用您的密码及帐号所进行的活动负完全的责任,本站无法对非法或未经您授权使用您帐号及密码的行为作出甄别,因此本站不承担任何责任。

1.3用户须对违反国家法律规定及本服务条款所产生的一切后果承担法律责任。
1.4 如发生下列任何一种情形,本公司有权随时中断或终止向用户提供服务而无需通知用户:
  1.4.1 用户提供的个人资料不真实;
  1.4.2 用户违反本服务条款的规定;
  1.4.3 按照主管部门的要求;
  1.4.4 其他本站认为是符合整体服务需求的特殊情形。
 
2 合同缔结
如果您登陆本站,并上传论文,表明您认可我们的服务和协议。论文上传之后的24小时内,您有权撤回文章。如果24小时之内您没有删除论文,这表示您愿意将论文提供给本站来展示。如果您通过我们网站付费下载论文,您的订单就成为一种购买论文的申请或要约。由于这一过程是在线完成的,请您务必仔细确认每一次操作的正确无误,如果由于您操作上的失误造成损失,本站对此不负有责任。
  本站保留本服务条款之解释权。
合作伙伴